Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ElwoodShule.org

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 20 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 13 2018)
View
Pesach finale + Yizkor
(Sent on Thu, Apr 5 2018)
View
Chag Sameach! + Shule times and Seder tips
(Sent on Fri, Mar 30 2018)
View
Will you support me?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 23 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 23 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 16 2018)
View
Seder, Matzah and Pesach info
(Sent on Tue, Mar 13 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Purim photos!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 9 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 2 2018)
View
Wishing you a Happy Purim!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 28 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 16 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 9 2018)
View
Emergency Purim!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 7 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 2 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 26 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 19 2018)
View
10 years on... Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 12 2018)
View
Happy New Reading Year!
(Sent on Mon, Jan 1 2018)
View
Happy New Year! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 29 2017)
View