Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Elwood Shule. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ElwoodShule.org

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom! It's one to remember!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 8 2019)
View
Will you support me?
(Sent on Thu, Mar 7 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2019)
View
We love you to the moon! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 22 2019)
View
Aloha Purim! Early bird special!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 21 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Feb-March events
(Sent on Fri, Feb 15 2019)
View
Kids Shabbat Dinner 22/2
(Sent on Tue, Feb 12 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Feb events!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 8 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Mazal Tov!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 11 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 4 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Happy 2019!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 28 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 21 2018)
View
History made at AGM! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 14 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New photos!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 7 2018)
View
Chanukah RSVP
(Sent on Thu, Nov 29 2018)
View
Shule receives award! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 23 2018)
View
Have you seen her? Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 16 2018)
View
AGM notice
(Sent on Thu, Nov 15 2018)
View
Shabbat in Harmony this week!
(Sent on Wed, Nov 14 2018)
View