Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Elwood Shule. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ElwoodShule.org

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 6 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 29 2019)
View
Chanukah Celebrations!
(Sent on Thu, Nov 28 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New Photos!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 22 2019)
View
BM boy goes to jail... Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 1 2019)
View
AGM notice
(Sent on Thu, Oct 31 2019)
View
Police Remembrance & Acknowledgement Evening
(Sent on Mon, Oct 28 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Time to unpack!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 25 2019)
View
Time to dance! Simchat Torah Schedule!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 20 2019)
View
Thank you! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 11 2019)
View
Sukkot BBQ RSVP
(Sent on Mon, Oct 7 2019)
View
Yom Kippur Schedule
(Sent on Mon, Oct 7 2019)
View
What a start! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 4 2019)
View
The last one! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 27 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Welcome new Members!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 20 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! HH details.
(Sent on Fri, Sep 13 2019)
View
Reminder for tomorrow night
(Sent on Wed, Sep 11 2019)
View
Inspirational Challah Bake 9/19
(Sent on Mon, Sep 9 2019)
View