Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Elwood Shule. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ElwoodShule.org

Email Archive

Will you support me?
(Sent on Mon, Feb 24 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 21 2020)
View
Olympic Purim! Early bird special!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 20 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 14 2020)
View
Important conversation happening this Shabbat
(Sent on Fri, Feb 7 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Feb Events!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 31 2020)
View
Back to School Shabbat Dinner 14/2
(Sent on Thu, Jan 30 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 10 2020)
View
Say thank you!
(Sent on Tue, Jan 7 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Important fire info.
(Sent on Fri, Jan 3 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New Photos!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 27 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Chanukah Sameach!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 20 2019)
View
Shabbat in Harmony this week! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 13 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 6 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 29 2019)
View
Chanukah Celebrations!
(Sent on Thu, Nov 28 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New Photos!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 22 2019)
View
BM boy goes to jail... Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 1 2019)
View