Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Elwood Shule. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ElwoodShule.org

Email Archive

Evening with Duvdevan soldier
(Sent on Tue, Oct 23 2018)
View
Correct Shule Times
(Sent on Fri, Oct 19 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 19 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 12 2018)
View
Hit the road, Jack! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 5 2018)
View
Time to dance! Simchat Torah Schedule!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 30 2018)
View
BBQ Photos! | Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 28 2018)
View
Thank you and Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 21 2018)
View
Have an easy and meaningful fast!
(Sent on Tue, Sep 18 2018)
View
Wow, what a start! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 14 2018)
View
Sukkot BBQ RSVP
(Sent on Thu, Sep 13 2018)
View
The last one! | Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 7 2018)
View
High Holiday info / Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 31 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 24 2018)
View
Toyota grant; Run Rabbi Run; Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 27 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Tisha B'Av schedule
(Sent on Fri, Jul 20 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! TY Michael!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 13 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 29 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 22 2018)
View