Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Elwood Shule. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ElwoodShule.org

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 10 2020)
View
Say thank you!
(Sent on Tue, Jan 7 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Important fire info.
(Sent on Fri, Jan 3 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New Photos!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 27 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Chanukah Sameach!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 20 2019)
View
Shabbat in Harmony this week! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 13 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 6 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 29 2019)
View
Chanukah Celebrations!
(Sent on Thu, Nov 28 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New Photos!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 22 2019)
View
BM boy goes to jail... Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 1 2019)
View
AGM notice
(Sent on Thu, Oct 31 2019)
View
Police Remembrance & Acknowledgement Evening
(Sent on Mon, Oct 28 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Time to unpack!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 25 2019)
View
Time to dance! Simchat Torah Schedule!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 20 2019)
View
Thank you! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 11 2019)
View
Sukkot BBQ RSVP
(Sent on Mon, Oct 7 2019)
View
Yom Kippur Schedule
(Sent on Mon, Oct 7 2019)
View