Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Elwood Shule. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ElwoodShule.org

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom! 6 events happening!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 23 2019)
View
Shabbat Dinner + Bday celebration for Rabbi & Rebbetzin
(Sent on Tue, Aug 20 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom, Mazal Tov and photos
(Sent on Fri, Aug 16 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 9 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 2 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 26 2019)
View
Hey, be nice!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 19 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Thu, Jul 4 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 28 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 21 2019)
View
Special guest speakers tomorrow! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 14 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Chag Sameach!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 7 2019)
View
Welcome Ronny! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 31 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 24 2019)
View
Thank you! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 17 2019)
View
BBQ, bonfire & drumming!
(Sent on Wed, May 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Lots on the calendar!
(Sent on Fri, May 10 2019)
View
Am Yisrael Chai! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
Chag Sameach Shabbat Shalom! Lest we forget
(Sent on Thu, Apr 25 2019)
View
Australia's Biggest Morning Tea
(Sent on Wed, Apr 24 2019)
View